Daily
Wise Ups

Live Training Sessions

Our team leads daily Wise Up webinars to help you get the most from Lightning. Enhance your knowledge, get your questions answered and learn from the experts.

Wednesday, October 7
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Advanced Labor

Thursday, October 8
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Integrations (Avalara, QB, & 360 Payments)

Friday, October 9
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Kits

Monday, October 12
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Projects & Favorites

Tuesday, October 13
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Dashboard & CRM

Wednesday, October 14
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

System Options

Thursday, October 15
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Transfers

Friday, October 16
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Advanced Job Entry

Monday, October 19
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Work Orders

Tuesday, October 20
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Labor Entry & Scheduling

Wednesday, October 21
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Checklists

Thursday, October 22
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Purchase Orders

Friday, October 23
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Packages

Monday, October 26
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Accounting & Invoicing

Tuesday, October 27
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Notifications

Wednesday, October 28
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

IntelliSign & IntelliTime

Thursday, October 29
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Custom Grids (Products & Labor)

Friday, October 30
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Logistics & Scanning
Menu