Daily
Wise Ups

Live Training Sessions

Our team leads daily Wise Up webinars to help you get the most from Lightning. Enhance your knowledge, get your questions answered and learn from the experts.

Tuesday, January 11
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Daybook

Wednesday, January 12
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Physical Inventory & Inventory Management

Thursday, January 13
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Notifications

Tuesday, January 18
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Work Orders

Wednesday, January 19
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, January 20
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Projects & Favorites

Tuesday, January 25
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Transfers

Wednesday, January 26
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Logistics

Thursday, January 27
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Packages & Kits

Tuesday, February 1
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Multi-Session

Wednesday, February 2
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, February 3
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Custom Grids (Products & Labor)

Tuesday, February 8
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Assembly Module

Wednesday, February 9
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Purchase Orders (ft. Vouchers)

Thursday, February 10
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Suggestions & Substitutions
Menu