Daily
Wise Ups

Live Training Sessions

Our team leads daily Wise Up webinars to help you get the most from Lightning. Enhance your knowledge, get your questions answered and learn from the experts.

Wednesday, September 1
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Assembly Module

Thursday, September 2
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Notifications

Tuesday, September 7
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Work Orders

Wednesday, September 8
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, September 9
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Survey Module

Tuesday, September 14
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Physical Inventory & Inventory Management

Wednesday, September 15
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Integrations (Avalara, QB, & 360 Payments)

Thursday, September 16
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Security Access Levels

Tuesday, September 21
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Vendor Catalog Module

Wednesday, September 22
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Full Demo

Thursday, September 23
12 – 12:45 PM (PT)

Advanced Labor

Tuesday, September 28-Thursday September 30

IPS 2021 in Monterey

Tuesday, October 5
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Maintenance (Service & Repair)

Wednesday, October 6
10 – 10:45 AM (PT)

Advanced Job Entry

Thursday, October 7
12-12:45 PM (PT)

IntelliSign & IntelliTime
Menu